This is the Capcom Belt Action Collection physical game for Nintendo Switch (Asia Import)

Supported languages:

Cover: Japan

Language: English

Subtitles: English

Description of the game:

This is an essential collection of beat 'em ups including Final Fight (1989), Captain Commando (1991), The King of Dragons (1991), Knights of the Round (1991), and Warriors of Fate (1992).
Additionally, two never-before-ported titles make their console debut, Armored Warriors (1994) and Battle Circuit (1997), allowing gamers to experience these arcade gems at home for the first time. These seven titles exemplify some of the best side-scrolling co-op entertainment of the arcade era and introduced us to iconic Capcom characters like Captain Commando, as well as Cody, Guy and Mike Haggar from Final Fight.

Game Features:

Relive the glory days of cooperative arcade gaming now with the Capcom Belt Action collection!
This comprehensive collection includes seven classic games, each with various multiplayer options, online features and detailed galleries!
Say goodbye to game overs! Adjust your difficulty settings or give yourself more lives to fight in each game in its entirety.
Grab friends, stare at the bad guys and defeat them!

133 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg