Description

This is the physical version of DOOM 64 from Limited Run Games on Xbox One.

ABOUT THE GAME

Gender Stock
# player  1 player
Origin  US
Supported languages French, German, Italian, Spanish, American English

CELEBRATE DOOM'S 25TH ANNIVERSARY WITH THE RELEASE OF DOOM 64 ON XBOX, ORIGINALLY RELEASED ON NINTENDO 64 IN 1997.

Fight the demons in your crusade to hunt down the Mother of Demons and stop the invasion of Hell. As you battle through over 30 action-packed levels, be on the lookout for upgraded weapons and secrets to help end the demonic menace.

Also find on our website the DOOM trilogy on Nintendo Switch.

HISTORICAL OVERVIEW

Doom 64 is a first-person shooter video game developed and published by Midway Games and released on December 2, 1997 for the Nintendo 64. It is part of the Doom series and is the sequel to Doom II: Hell on Earth.

GAMEPLAY

Following the events of the first two Dooms, the Space Marine having defeated the demonic forces directly in Hell, stopping them in their invasion of Earth, returns to his home planet and makes his report, stating the events on the moons of Mars, Phobos and Deimos, where demons still proliferated. In a last ditch effort against the forces of Hell, the military forces decided to bombard the moons with nuclear bombs, so as to kill all remaining demons.

46 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg

You may also like…

La description

Il s’agit de la version physique du jeu DOOM 64 de Limited Run Games sur Xbox One.

À PROPOS DU JEU

Genre Action
# de joueur  1 joueur
Origine  US
Langues prises en charge français, allemand, italien, espagnol, anglais américain

CÉLÉBREZ LE 25E ANNIVERSAIRE DE DOOM AVEC LA SORTIE DE DOOM 64 SUR XBOX, INITIALEMENT SORTI SUR NINTENDO 64 EN 1997.

Combattez les démons dans votre croisade pour traquer la Mère des Démons et arrêter l’invasion de l’Enfer. Alors que vous combattez à travers plus de 30 niveaux bourrés d’action, soyez à l’affût d’armes améliorées et de secrets pour vous aider à mettre fin à la menace démoniaque.

Retrouvez aussi sur notre site la trilogie DOOM sur Nintendo Switch.

APERÇU HISTORIQUE

Doom 64 est un jeu vidéo de tir à la première personne développé et édité par Midway Games et sorti le 2 décembre 1997 sur Nintendo 64. Il fait partie de la série des Doom et fait suite à Doom II: Hell on Earth.

GAMEPLAY

À la suite des événements des deux premiers Doom, le Space Marine ayant vaincu les forces démoniaques directement en Enfer, les stoppant dans leur invasion de la Terre, revient sur sa planète et effectue son rapport, indiquant les événements survenus sur les lunes de Mars, Phobos et Deimos, où les démons proliféraient toujours. Dans un ultime effort contre les forces de l’Enfer, les forces militaires décidèrent de bombarder les lunes à l’aide de bombes nucléaires, de façon à tuer tous les démons restants.

6 vue(s) en total

Informations additionnelles

Poids 0.125 kg

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…