Description

This is the physical version of Doom Eternal from Limited Run Games on Switch.

ABOUT THE GAME

 

Gender Stock
# player Multiplayer
Origin  US
Supported languages English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Age class

 

SHAVE HELL
DOOM® Eternal, the award-winning game and “one of the best first-person shooters of all time” according to GameRevolution, is coming to Nintendo Switch. Developed by id Software and Panic Button, DOOM Eternal is the direct sequel to DOOM®, winner of The Game Awards 2016 Best Action Game.

The armies of hell have invaded Earth. Become the Slayer in an epic single-player campaign to conquer demons across dimensions and stop humanity's final destruction. The only thing they fear? it's you.

FEATURES:

  • MAXIMUM KILLER THREAT LEVEL
    Experience the ultimate combination of speed and might in DOOM Eternal on Nintendo Switch, the next leap in first-person combat powered by idTech 7. Armed with a shoulder-mounted flamethrower, a blade-mounted wrist, upgraded guns, new abilities and more, you are the greatest demon slayer there is.

 

  • ADVANCED COMBAT
    Take what you need from your enemies. Glory Kill demons to recover health, incinerate them to receive armor and cut them down with the chainsaw to replenish ammo.

 

  • MOTION TO READY
    Improve your aiming with a control option that lets you aim using gyroscopic controls. The option can be used in conjunction with the control stick for the perfect blend of immersion and precision.

 

  • ENTER BATTLE MODE
    A new 2v1 online multiplayer experience pits a fully armed DOOM Slayer against two player-controlled demons in a best-of-five round match of intense first-person combat.

 

100 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg

La description

Il s’agit de la version physique du jeu Doom Eternal de Limited Run Games sur Switch.

À PROPOS DU JEU

 

Genre Action
# de joueur Multi-joueur
Origine  US
Langues prises en charge Anglais, Français, Portugais, Espagnol
Classe d’âge

 

RASER L’ENFER
DOOM® Eternal, le jeu primé et “l’un des meilleurs jeux de tir à la première personne de tous les temps” selon GameRevolution, arrive sur Nintendo Switch. Développé par id Software et Panic Button, DOOM Eternal est la suite directe de DOOM®, lauréat du meilleur jeu d’action 2016 aux Game Awards.

Les armées de l’enfer ont envahi la Terre. Devenez le Slayer dans une campagne solo épique pour conquérir des démons à travers les dimensions et arrêter la destruction finale de l’humanité. La seule chose qu’ils craignent… c’est vous.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

  • NIVEAU DE MENACE DE TUEUR AU MAXIMUM
    Découvrez la combinaison ultime de vitesse et de puissance dans DOOM Eternal sur Nintendo Switch, le prochain saut dans le combat à la première personne propulsé par idTech 7. Armé d’un lance-flammes monté sur l’épaule, d’une lame montée sur le poignet, de pistolets améliorés, de nouvelles capacités et plus encore, vous êtes le le plus grand tueur de démons qui existe.

 

  • COMBAT AVANCÉ
    Prenez ce dont vous avez besoin de vos ennemis. Gloire Tuez des démons pour récupérer de la santé, incinérez-les pour recevoir une armure et abattez-les avec la tronçonneuse pour faire le plein de munitions.

 

  • MOTION VISANT PRÊT
    Améliorez votre visée avec une option de contrôle qui vous permet de viser à l’aide des commandes gyroscopiques. L’option peut être utilisée en conjonction avec le manche de commande pour un mélange parfait d’immersion et de précision.

 

  • ENTRER EN MODE BATAILLE
    Une nouvelle expérience multijoueur en ligne 2 contre 1 oppose un DOOM Slayer entièrement armé à deux démons contrôlés par des joueurs, dans un match au meilleur des cinq rounds de combat intense à la première personne.

 

100 vue(s) en total

Informations additionnelles

Poids 0.125 kg