Description

This is the physical game of Katamari Damacy Reroll on Nintendo Switch. (Import Asia).

Supported languages

Cover: English/French

Language: English

Subtitles: English

Description:

The pusher prince is back and ready to kickstart!

When the king of all cosmos accidentally destroys all the stars in the sky, he commands you, his pint-sized princely son, to restore the twinkle to the heavens above. Join the King and Prince of the Cosmos on their wacky adventure to restore the stars at home or on the go – now in Full HD!

Characteristics:

The original Katamari Damacy returns with a new look!

The beloved roll-em-up game returns with fully updated graphics, fully recreated cutscenes and in Full HD!

Easy to control, fun to play!
The game is controlled only with the analog sticks. No button to press. No combos to cause distress. With mesmerizingly fluid ball-rolling and item-gathering mechanics stripped down to Pac-Man simplicity, through sheer absurdity.

A unique story with memorable music!
Enjoy quirky and infectious humor throughout – from the incredibly cosmic animations, to the wacky and wondrous musical styles, to the royally infectious storyline that is undoubtedly unlike any other.

New features for the Nintendo Switch!
Players will be able to take Katamari Damacy Reroll on the go with their Nintendo Switch! Using the joy-cons, control the katamari using the gyroscopic controls to spin and shake the joy-cons to perform Prince Dash in tabletop mode. Players can also play multiplayer with a friend using both Joy-cons on the Switch.

119 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg

La description

Il s’agit du jeu physique de Katamari Damacy Reroll sur Nintendo Switch. (Import Asie).

Langues prises en charge

Pochette: Anglais/Français

Language: Anglais

Sous-titres: Anglais

Description:

Le prince pousseur est de retour et prêt à relancer !

Lorsque le roi de tous les cosmos détruit accidentellement toutes les étoiles du ciel, il vous ordonne, son fils princier de la taille d’une pinte, de remettre le scintillement dans les cieux au-dessus. Rejoignez le roi et le prince du cosmos dans leur aventure farfelue pour restaurer les étoiles à la maison ou en déplacement – maintenant en Full HD !

Caractéristiques:

L’original Katamari Damacy revient avec un nouveau look !

Le jeu roll-em-up bien-aimé revient avec des graphismes entièrement mis à jour, des cinématiques entièrement recréées et en Full HD !

Facile à contrôler, amusant à jouer !
Le jeu est contrôlé uniquement avec les sticks analogiques. Aucun bouton sur lequel appuyer. Pas de combos pour causer de la détresse. Avec des mécanismes de roulement de balle et de collecte d’objets d’une fluidité fascinante, réduits à la simplicité de Pac-Man, à travers l’absurdité pure.

Une histoire unique avec une musique mémorable !
Profitez d’un humour décalé et contagieux tout au long – des animations incroyablement cosmiques aux styles musicaux farfelus et merveilleux, en passant par le scénario royalement contagieux qui ne ressemble sans aucun doute à aucun autre.

Nouvelles fonctionnalités pour la Nintendo Switch !
Les joueurs pourront emporter Katamari Damacy Reroll lors de leurs déplacements avec leur Nintendo Switch ! À l’aide des joy-cons, contrôlez le katamari à l’aide des commandes gyroscopiques pour tourner et secouer les joy-cons pour effectuer le Prince Dash en mode table. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer en mode multijoueur avec un ami en utilisant les deux Joy-cons sur le Switch.

68 vue(s) en total

Informations additionnelles

Poids 0.125 kg