Description

This is the physics game of No More Heroes 1 and 2 (Asia Import) on Nintendo Switch

Audio English
Subtitles Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Korean, Japanese, French, German, Italian, Spanish, English
Gender Action-Adventure hack and slash
Origin  Asia Version

Historical overview:

No More Heroes is a series of hack and slash action-adventure video games. Developed by Grasshopper Manufacture and created by Goichi Suda. Also known by his nickname Suda51. The title of the series comes from the title of the album No More Heroes, which was released by British punk band The Stranglers. 

Description:

NMH 1:
Battle your way to the top in the HD remaster of everyone's favorite assassin action game!
After being ranked #11 in the United Assassins Association, Travis Touchdown puts his trusty beam katana to the test as he takes on the world's top 10 assassins in a deadly battle. It's a long way to the top, but this all-American otaku won't stop until he's the #1 killer!

NMH 2:
Continue the fight in HD remasters of the sequel to the original assassin action game!
Three years after Travis Touchdown was ranked No. 1 by the United Assassins Association, he finds himself at No. 51. To make matters worse, another assassin, Skelter Helter, swears revenge on Travis for his brother's death. Fueled by his own desires and thirst for revenge, the ultimate otaku assassin unsheathes his beam katana once again and plunges headfirst into an all-new fight!

Note: No censorship in game.

184 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg

La description

Il s’agit du jeu physique de No More Heroes 1 et 2 (Import Asie) sur Nintendo Switch

Audio Anglais
Sous-titres Chinois traditionnel, chinois simplifié, coréen, japonais, français, allemand, italien, espagnol, anglais
Genre Action-Aventure hack and slash
Origine  Version Asie

Aperçu historique:

No More Heroes est une série de jeux vidéo d’action-aventure hack and slash. Développée par Grasshopper Manufacture et créée par Goichi Suda. Egalement connu sous son surnom Suda51. Le titre de la série vient du titre de l’album No More Heroes, qui a été publié par le groupe punk britannique The Stranglers. 

Description:

NMH 1:
Frayez-vous un chemin jusqu’au sommet dans le remaster HD du jeu d’action d’assassin préféré de tous !
Après avoir été classé n ° 11 de la United Assassins Association, Travis Touchdown met son fidèle katana à faisceau à l’épreuve alors qu’il affronte les 10 meilleurs assassins du monde dans une bataille meurtrière. C’est un long chemin vers le sommet, mais cet otaku entièrement américain ne s’arrêtera pas tant qu’il ne sera pas l’assassin n°1!

NMH 2:
Continuez le combat dans les remasters HD de la suite du jeu d’action d’assassin original !
Trois ans après que Travis Touchdown ait été classé n°1 par la United Assassins Association, il se retrouve au 51ème rang. Pour aggraver les choses, un autre assassin, Skelter Helter, jure de se venger de Travis pour la mort de son frère. Alimenté par ses propres désirs et sa soif de vengeance, l’ultime assassin otaku dégaine à nouveau son katana rayon et plonge tête la première dans un tout nouveau combat !

Note: Aucune censure dans le jeu.

134 vue(s) en total

Informations additionnelles

Poids 0.125 kg