Description

This is the physics game of Persona 4 Arena Ultimax on Nintendo Switch

Language: Japanese

# players: 1-2

Historical overview

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax, also known in Japan as Persona 4: The Ultimax Ultra Suplex Hold is a fighting video game developed by Arc System Works and Atlus. It follows on from Persona 4: Arena. It was released in 2013 on arcade machine, in 2014 on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 then in improved version in 2022 on Nintendo Switch, playstation4 and Microsoft Windows.

About Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Switch

THE FIGHT IS MOVING OUTSIDE OF TV… INTO THE REAL WORLD!

The heroes are still searching for the mysterious force behind everything that happened. As their hunt continues, the Midnight Channel resumes airing in Inaba Town…! Now set in the real world, the madness has reached new heights! The P-1 CLIMAX is ready to be unveiled!

A Shadow Army is attacking... Who could be behind this?

Gameplay

First, the game starts one day after Persona 4 Arena ends. In the fictional Japanese rural town of Inaba. Unlike the previous game, which focused on the television world, Ultimax's events take place in the real world. However, due to enemy interference, Inaba is shrouded in red mist and turns into a maze that intertwines with Persona 3 locations such as Moonlight Bridge, Club Escapade, and Tartarus.

Indeed, the 13 playable characters introduced in Persona 4 Arena return in Ultimax. Eight new characters, including five introduced in console version, have also been added to the roster: Yukari Takeba, Ken Amada and his canine partner Koromaru, Junpei Iori, Rise Kujikawa, Tohru Adachi, Marie, Margaret and a brand new character, Sho Minazuki. Additionally, many (but not all) of these characters feature a shadow type. Other characters, such as Fuuka Yamagishi from Persona 3, Theodore from Persona 3 Portable, and Nanako and Ryotaro Dojima from Persona 4, appear in a non-playable capacity.

142 view(s) in total

Additional Information

Weight 0.125kg

La description

Il s’agit du jeu physique de Persona 4 Arena Ultimax sur Nintendo Switch

Langue : Japonais

# de joueurs : 1-2

Aperçu Historique

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax, également connu au Japon sous le nom de Persona 4: The Ultimax Ultra Suplex Hold est un jeu vidéo de combat développé par Arc System Works et Atlus. Il fait suite à Persona 4: Arena. Il est sorti en 2013 sur borne d’arcade, en 2014 sur PlayStation 3 et Xbox 360 puis en version améliorée en 2022 sur Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 et Microsoft Windows.

A Propos de Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Switch

LE COMBAT SE DÉPLACE EN DEHORS DE LA TÉLÉVISION… VERS LE MONDE RÉEL !

Les héros sont toujours à la recherche de la force mystérieuse derrière tout ce qui s’est passé. Pendant que leur chasse continue, la chaîne de minuit recommence à être diffusée dans la ville d’Inaba… ! Maintenant situé dans le monde réel, la folie a atteint de nouveaux sommets ! Le P-1 CLIMAX est prêt à être dévoilé !

Une Armée des Ombres attaque… Qui pourrait être derrière tout ça ?

Gameplay

Tout d’abord, le jeu commence un jour après la fin de Persona 4 Arena. Dans la ville rurale japonaise fictive d’Inaba. Contrairement au jeu précédent, qui se concentrait sur le monde de la télévision, les événements d’Ultimax se produisent dans le monde réel. Cependant, en raison de l’interférence des ennemis, Inaba est enveloppée de brouillard rouge et se transforme en un labyrinthe qui se mêle aux lieux de Persona 3 tels que Moonlight Bridge, Club Escapade et Tartarus.

En effet, les 13 personnages jouables présentés dans Persona 4 Arena reviennent dans Ultimax. Huit nouveaux personnages, dont cinq introduits en version console, ont également été ajoutés au roster : Yukari Takeba, Ken Amada et son partenaire canin Koromaru, Junpei Iori, Rise Kujikawa, Tohru Adachi, Marie, Margaret et un tout nouveau personnage, Sho Minazuki. De plus, beaucoup (mais pas tous) de ces personnages présentent un type d’ombre. D’autres personnages, tels que Fuuka Yamagishi de Persona 3, Theodore de Persona 3 Portable et Nanako et Ryotaro Dojima de Persona 4, apparaissent dans une capacité non jouable.

74 vue(s) en total

Informations additionnelles

Poids 0.125 kg