Description

This is the physical game of Street Fighter: 30th Anniversary Collection on Nintendo Switch. (US import).

Supported languages:

Cover: US

Language: EN

Subtitles: EN

Description:

First, celebrate the 30th anniversary of the iconic Street Fighter franchise; with the ultimate tribute to its arcade heritage in the Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection.

Plus, this content-rich all-in-one package shines a light on the series' past in an anthology of 12 classic titles with perfect balance for arcade games, including the: original Street Fighter; Street Fighter II; Street Fighter II: Champion Edition; Street Fighter II: Hyper Fighting; Super Street Fighter II; Super Street Fighter II: Turbo; Street Fighter Alpha; Street Fighter Alpha 2; Street Fighter Alpha 3; Street Fighter III; Street Fighter III: 2nd Impact and Street Fighter III: Third Strike.

Characteristics:

  • First, celebrate 30 years of the most iconic fighting game series:

    The hit series with over 39 million units in worldwide sales returns for its 30th anniversary with a compilation of 12 classic arcade titles in one package on Nintendo Switch.

  • Then, relive the titles that have marked the history of the game:

    Indeed, the game includes the original Street Fighter released in 1987 which featured two of the game's most famous heroes, Ryu and Ken. Additionally, the iconic Street Fighter II became the first-ever head-to-head video game that offered players a choice of characters, including the debut of Chun-Li, the series' strongest woman. Street Fighter III continued the basic numbered series and was the first game to introduce the parry attack

  • Plus new game options, including online play:

    In fact, players can use save states as they progress through the offline game. Additionally, players can compete online in four classic titles (Street Fighter II: Hyper Fighting, Super Street Fighter II: Turbo, Street Fighter Alpha 3, and Street Fighter III: Third Strike). In addition to ranked and casual match options, up to four players can join a lobby where they can play against the CPU while waiting for their match. Each title will have its own global leaderboard and “rewind” technology ensures low latency online battles

  • Finally, Hadoken your way to the past:

    Revisit historic moments from the series and explore an interactive timeline of the events that helped create one of the world's leading fighting game series. Also, check out awesome pieces of concept art and learn little-known facts behind every game release

141 view(s) in total

La description

Il s’agit du jeu physique de Street Fighter: 30th Anniversary Collection sur Nintendo Switch. (Import US).

Langues prises en charge:

Pochette: US

Language: FR

Sous-titres: FR

Description:

Tout d’abord, célébrez le 30e anniversaire de la franchise emblématique Street Fighter; avec l’ultime hommage à son héritage d’arcade dans la collection Street Fighter 30th Anniversary.

En plus, ce package tout-en-un riche en contenu met en lumière le passé de la série dans une anthologie de 12 titres classiques avec un équilibrage parfait pour les jeux d’arcade, y compris le: Street Fighter original; Street Fighter II; Street Fighter II : Champion Edition; Street Fighter II : Hyper Fighting ; Super Street Fighter II; Super Street Fighter II : Turbo; Street Fighter Alpha; Street Fighter Alpha 2; Street Fighter Alpha 3; Street Fighter III; Street Fighter III : 2nd Impact et Street Fighter III : Third Strike.

Caractéristiques:

  • Premièrement, célébrez les 30 ans de la série de jeux de combat la plus emblématique:

    La série à succès avec plus de 39 millions d’unités dans les ventes mondiales revient pour son 30e anniversaire avec une compilation de 12 titres d’arcade classiques dans un seul package sur Nintendo Switch.

  • Ensuite, revivez les titres qui ont marqué l’histoire du jeu:

    En effet, le jeu comprend le Street Fighter original sorti en 1987 qui a présenté deux des héros les plus célèbres du jeu, Ryu et Ken. En plus, l’emblématique Street Fighter II est devenu le tout premier jeu vidéo en tête-à-tête qui offrait aux joueurs un choix de personnages, y compris les débuts de Chun-Li, la femme la plus forte de la série. Street Fighter III a continué la série numérotée de base et a été le premier jeu à introduire l’attaque de parade

  • En plus, des nouvelles options de jeu, y compris le jeu en ligne:

    En fait, les joueurs peuvent utiliser les états de sauvegarde à mesure qu’ils progressent dans le jeu hors ligne. De plus, les joueurs peuvent s’affronter en ligne dans quatre titres classiques (Street Fighter II : Hyper Fighting, Super Street Fighter II : Turbo, Street Fighter Alpha 3 et Street Fighter III : Third Strike). En plus des options de matchs classés et occasionnels, jusqu’à quatre joueurs peuvent rejoindre un lobby où ils peuvent jouer contre le CPU en attendant leur match. Chaque titre aura son propre classement mondial et la technologie “rembobiner” garantit des batailles en ligne à faible latence

  • Enfin, Hadoken votre chemin dans le passé:

    Revisitez des moments historiques de la série et explorez une chronologie interactive des événements qui ont contribué à créer l’une des principales séries de jeux de combat au monde. Aussi, découvrez de superbes pièces d’art conceptuel et découvrez des faits peu connus derrière chaque sortie de jeu

80 vue(s) en total